Telling your Hobbies, Hometown and Season


This is my first video that I take in English Lesson in grade X. I asked them one by one to tell their hobbies, hometown and I asked trivial question. Most of the questions were taken from Interchange Fourth Edition, Cambridge and I related to Indonesia condition. They actually talked not only about the title I wrote. But, this is the compilation from whole session. Hope you can take many lesson from this video. For the next lesson, I’ll show my learning and teaching process through video. Enjoy ūüôā

Author: Dzulfikar

SEO writer who loves travelling. Interested in photography. Blog leader at the biggest travel blog in Indonesia +6281322929329 delapanempat@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

