Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV


20130824_061405

I took this pic in Kotok Island, Thousand Island, Jakarta, Indonesia. It’s rare moment when I see the branches and stall became my frame to shot the sunrise. I like this pic best. The wonderful things is there is a light on the sea surface.

IMG_2141

I focused this pic to the little mangrove. This pic was taken in Pari Island, Thousand Island, Jakarta, Indonesia.

#Indonesia
#Indonesia

When I was in public boat from Pari Island, I saw someone who wore nice Jersey. In the name of ASIA is INDONESIA🙂

IMG_1915

I tried to take a pic from low angle. This is our delicious traditional snack, fried cassavas.

IMG_1904

wpid-20130507_144235.jpg

Regards,

@DzulfikarAlala

Leave a Reply

