Weekly Photo Challenge : Fresh


This is my first posting for Weekly Photo Challenge : Fresh . I’m so interested in following the project because I like food hehehe. Meanwhile, TehIcho, my blog friend, always updates her blog by following the challenge.

IMG_9934

 

These watermelons were really special because I got them in Pari Island, Jakarta, where it was difficult to plant watermelon there. During in Pari Island, I was full of seafood🙂

IMG_2141

 

It is a little mangrove in Pari Island, Jakarta. I like the color. It looks fresh among the others in this pic🙂 there are green and a yellow leaf.

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Fresh

Leave a Reply

